London – Inn & Outer

Laraine Chaundy
Level 3
Worcester

Part-time lipspeaker with additional signs. Stage 3 BSL. 16+ years of experience.

01684 491 938
07941 021 378
larainechaundy@outlook.com
Lindsey Carter
Level 3
London

BSL Level 2

Able to offer Sign Supported Lipspeaking

Level 6 Education (BA Hons)

Member of Visual Language Professionals (VLP)

Located in London – cheap travel fares

Full clean UK Driving License

Willing to Travel – All locations in UK and Europe considered

07971 348635
lindsey.lipspeaker@hotmail.com
Lisa Guildford
Level 3
London
07903 932 616
Lisa1Guildford@aol.com
Lynne Dubin
Level 3
Oxford

 

Railcards – travel costs are at least 1/3 less than normal price, in many cases even less.

01865 515326
07890 103 777
lynnedubin16@gmail.com
Phil Rees
Phil Rees
Level 3
East Dulwich

Happy to work in any region

Member of ALS committee

07720 040435
philrees64@gmail.com
Rosalind Josephs
Level 3
London
020 8455 0490
07771 600019
rosalindj@btinternet.com
Sarah Mackay
Level 3
St Albans & London

Lipspeaking Level: Level 3

Nearest Town: London

NRCPD Registered Lipspeaker.
BSL Level 3 – can offer sign supported lipspeaking.
BA (Hons) English/Drama

Experience of working with deaf adults and children for over 10 years.

Available for work in London and beyond. Full driving licence – happy to travel.

 

 

07980 261552
mackay_sarah@hotmail.com
Sarah Maguire
Level 3
Bristol

 

BSL Stage 3
B Ed (Hons) English Language/Literature

Experienced lipspeaker, available nationwide, covering courts, central and local government, education, employment and training.

Can offer sign supported lipspeaking.

01934 838 519
07855 538719
smaguire@onething.org.uk
Tina Holmes
Level 3
Essex

NRCPD Registered, qualified lipspeaker and BSL/English Interpreter. Can offer sign supported lipspeaking/sign supported English (SSE). Over 15 years experience working with Deaf and Hard of Hearing community. Experienced in a wide range of domains e.g. CAB, Counselling, Deaf Awareness Training, Education, Employment, Exhibitions, Funerals, Health, Leisure activities, Office support, Social Services, Training Courses and Weddings. Based in Essex but willing to travel. www.thisbsl.co.uk

07801 825411
tina@thisbsl.co.uk
Yasmin Jacobsen
Level 3
Hemel Hempstead

I live in Hemel Hempstead and travel in and out of London by public transport, I have been freelancing already for 6 years as a BSL Level 6 CSW.
I am happy to travel into London and within a reasonable distance out of the London area.
I have experience in education and work environments. I am able to do sign support lip speaking if required.

 

 

07963 591499
yjacobsen@hotmail.com